Tommaso Albinoni: Concerto op. 9 no.2. Allegro e non presto.

This content was published on November 23, 2007 - 11:37

Heinz Holliger, oboe.
I Musici.

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Contributions under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?