Special Events - Special Editions. 1982 International Competition for Musical Performers, Geneva - The First-Prize Winners.

This content was published on April 10, 2008 - 15:01

Programme Contents:

1. Tabea Zimmermann, viola (Federal Republic of Germany). Georgiu Enesco: Concert Piece.
Monique Savary, piano.

2. Peter Sadlo, percussion (Federal Republic of Germany). Armin Schibler: Scène fantastique no. 6, op. 63.
Enikö Török, piano.

3. Peter Sadlo, percussion (Federal Republic of Germany). T. Tanaka: Solo Piece for Marimba (excerpt).

4. Evgueni Kruchevsky, piano (USSR). Sergei Rachmaninoff: Allegro molto (3rd movement). From "Sonata no. 2 in B flat minor, op. 36".

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Contributions under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?