Keller's 10

Reto Anneler (saxes, flute); Rafael Schilt (sax, bass clarinet); Matthias Tschopp (sax, bass clarinet); Matthias Spillmann (trumpet, flugelhorn); Claudio Bergamin (trumpet, flugelhorn); Michael Flury (trombone); Fabian Beck (bass trombone); Andreas Meili (keyboards); Peter Gossweiler (bass); Marius Peyer (drums); Beat Keller (composition, conducting)

This content was published on September 4, 2008 - 17:35

Keller's 10: Kanon 1

B. Keller

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Contributions under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?