A Stradivarius Concert.

This content was published on March 19, 2008 - 14:57

Programme Contents:

1. Edvard Grieg: Prelude. From "Suite for String Orchestra, Fra Holbergs Tid, op. 40".
Stradivarius Octet.

2. Johan Halvorsen: Passacaglia for Violin and Viola.
Harry Goldenberg and Hermann Friedrich.

3. Walther Schulthess: Moderato and Andante cantabile. From "Serenade for String Trio. op. 6.
Trio Stradivarius.

4. W. A. Mozart: Minuet. From "Quintet no. 3 for Strings in G minor, K. 516".
Stradivarius Quintet.

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Contributions under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?