Araxi Karnusian: Interrupted. Strange Sounds - Beautiful Music.

Araxi Karnusian swissmusic

Araxi Karnusian (ts, acl, composition); Jürg Bucher (ts, b, contra alto clarinet); Colin Vallon (p); Daniel Schläppi (b); Dominic Egli (dr); Misa Stefanovic (viol); Sibylla Leuenberger (viol); Renée Straub (viola); Nicolay Khalatyan (cello)

This content was published on January 15, 2008 - 11:39

Articles in this story

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

In compliance with the JTI standards

In compliance with the JTI standards

More: SWI certified by the Journalism Trust Initiative

Contributions under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?